Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Northwest North Carolina FCA Office


Area Director: Lance Shealy (pictured with wife: Elizabeth, Derrick, Braden, Gadsden & Briggs)

Office & Staff Administration: Leslie Rutland

Campus Representative / Bandys Community: Derek Jones

Volunteer Ministry Leader / Bunker Hill Community: Eric Hollar

Campus Representative / Caldwell County: Jeff Crisp

Community Sports / CVCC Baseball: David Daly  

Campus Representative / Hickory High School: Joseph Edwards

Campus Representative / Hickory Christian: Chris Harris

Area Representative / Iredell County (Statesville): Buck Gatton

Campus Representative / LR Coaches: Jeremy Ellis

Volunteer Ministry Leader / Maiden Community: Brennan Travis

Campus Representative / Newton-Conover Community: Josh Kappes

 909 U.S. Hwy. 70 SW
 Hickory, NC 28602





Northwestern North Carolina FCA
 serves the following counties...

  • Alexander
  • Alleghany
  • Ashe
  • Avery
  • Burke
  • Caldwell
  • Catawba
  • Iredell
  • Mitchell
  • Watauga
  • Wilkes